This ballot was not produced by the Board of Elections and is not an official ballot. This ballot was produced by the **Moore County Republican Party**

Sample Ballot Moore County, North Carolina November 3, 2020

Sample Ballot

- BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:

 A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

 B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.



	FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC	Commissioner of La (You may vote for ONE)
President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)			NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Josh Dobson Republican Jessica Holmes Democrat
•	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		Al Pisano Constitution Roy Cooper Democrat	ŀ	NC Secretary of Sta (You may vote for ONE)
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democrat		Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian Dan Forest Republican		E.C. Sykes Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat
	Don Blankenship William Mohr Constitution	N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	1	NC Superintendent (Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
0	Howie Hawkins Angela Walker Green		Mark Robinson Republican Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat	0	Catherine Truitt Republican Jen Mangrum Democrat
	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
0	Write-in US Senate		Jim O'Neill Republican		Ronnie Chatterji Democrat Dale R. Folwell Republican
•	(You may vote for ONE) Thom Tillis		Josh Stein Democrat NC Auditor		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)
0	Republican Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Cal Cunningham	•	(You may vote for ONE) Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street		Cheri Beasley Democrat Paul Newby Republican
\bigcirc	Democrat Kevin E. Hayes Constitution		Republican Beth A. Wood Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 2
	US House of Representatives EITHER District 8		mmissioner of Agriculture		(You may vote for ONE) Phil Berger, Jr.
	(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)		Republican Lucy Inman Democrat
	Patricia Timmons-Goodson Democrat- District 8 Richard Hudson		Steve Troxler Republican Jenna Wadsworth Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)
	Republican - District 8 OR District 9 (You may vote for ONE)	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		Tamara Barringer Republican Mark Davis
\bigcirc	Cynthia L. Wallace Democrat- District 9	•	Mike Causey Republican		Democrat
•	Dan Bishop Republican- District 9		Wayne Goodwin	Con	tinue voting t side

This ballot was not produced by the Board of Elections and is not an official ballot. This ballot was produced by the Moore County Republican Party.

IVIOO	re County Republica	iii Faity.
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 19D Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education District V (You may vote for ONE)
Tricia Shields Democrat April C. Wood Republican	Tiffany Bartholomew Democrat Steve Bibey Republican	John Weaver Philip Holmes
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Lora Christine Cubbage	District Attorney District 29 (You may vote for ONE)	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)
Democrat Fred Gore Republican	Mike Hardin Republican	Ronald L. (Ron) Utley
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	COUNTY OFFICES	William Arthur (Art) Williams Write-in
Gray Styers Democrat Chris Dillon Republican	Board of Commissioners District II (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	 Ariadne T. DeGarr Democrat Louis Gregory 	L
Reuben F. Young Democrat Jeff Carpenter Republican	Board of Commissioners District IV	l E
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13 (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Frank R. Quis Republican	
Chris Brook Democrat Jefferson G. Griffin Republican	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
NC State Senate District 25 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education District I (You may vote for ONE)	E
Helen Probst Mills Democrat Tom McInnis Republican	Stacey CaldwellBrandon Coleman	
NC House of Representatives	Write-in	_ <i>_</i>
EITHER District 52 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education District II (You may vote for ONE)	
Lowell Simon Democrat - District 52	Helena Wallin-Miller	j •
James L. (Jamie) Boles, Jr. Republican - District 52	Robert M. Levy	
OR District 78 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in Board of Education	
Allen Ray McNeill Republican - District 78	District IV (You may vote for ONE)	
District Court	Betty Wells Brown	
NC District Court Judge District 19D Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE)	David Hensley Write-in	-
Skipper Creed Republican		
	E North Carolina	F Ballot Style Sample _